Voir tout


Celeste Saulo

Celeste Saulo is Secretary-General of the World Meteorological Organization (WMO), effective on 1 January 2024. 

Daniel F. McGinnis

Daniel F. McGinnis is an Associate Professor at the Aquatic Physics Department F.-A. Forel of the University of Geneva.

Laurence Boisson de Chazournes

Laurence Boisson de Chazournes is a Professor at the Faculty of Law of the University of Geneva.

Mara Tignino

Mara Tignino is a Reader at the Faculty of Law of the University of Geneva and the Lead Legal Specialist of the Platform for International Water Law at Geneva Water Hub.

Otto Simonett

Otto Simonett is the Director of Zoï Environment Network.

Quentin Merour

Quentin Merour est un stagiaire en Affaires Environnementales au Geneva Environment Network (Réseau Environnement de Genève).

Sonja Köppel

Sonja Köppel is the Secretary of the Water Convention.